top of page

Contact Us

This is your Contact section. Tell website visitors how they can contact you and encourage them to reach out with any questions and comments.

482 WHITE GRAPES THOMPSON SEEDLESS.jpg

Our Offices:

Hammonton, NJ

309 Bellevue Avenue

Hammonton, NJ 08037

Phone: 609.878.3113

Belmont, North Carolina

100 N. Main Street

Belmont, NC 28012

Phone: 704.829.3300

Delano, CA

32555 Cecil Avenue

Delano, CA 93215

Phone: 661.725.2520

Contact Us Directly: 

Thanks you for contacting us, we will be intouch shortly.!

Our Team:

Sales:

Norman Barao Jr. 

Vice President of Sales & Marketing

NJ Office

norman.barao@internationalfruitcompany.com

Dan Carapella

National Account Executive

NJ Office

dan.carapella@internationalfruitcompany.com

Alex Bryant

General Manager

alex.bryant@internationalfruitcompany.com

Erica Alvaran

Food Safety Manager

NJ Office

erica.alvaran@internationalfruitcompany.com

Administrative:

Joe Oremus

Operations Manager

NJ Office

joe.oremus@internationalfruitcompany.com

Colin O'Brien

Quality Control & Inventory Manager

NJ Office

colin.o'brien@internationalfruitcompany.com

Lori Santelli

Accounts Payable Administrator

NJ Office

Lori.Santelli@internationalfruitcompany.com

David Espinoza

CA Office

david.espinoza@internationalfruitcompany.com

Raul Hiriart

Chile Office

raul.hiriart@internationalfruitcompany.com

Join Our Team

bottom of page