CONTACT US

Thank you for taking the time to contact us. Please complete the Contact form below and email us with any questions or inquiries. Please provide your name, complete mailing address, and phone number so we may get in contact with you.

 

Our number is 609.878.3113 Monday through Friday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm Pacific Time.  

Our Team:

Our offices: 

 

Hammonton, NJ

309 Bellevue Avenue

Hammonton, NJ 08037

Phone: 609.878.3113

Belmont, North Carolina

100 N. Main Street

Belmont, NC 28012

Phone: 704.829.3300

Delano, CA

32555 Cecil Avenue

Delano, CA 93215

Phone: 661.725.2520

 

CONTACT INFORMATION

Join Our Team

Sales:

Norman Barao Jr. 

Vice President of Sales & Marketing

NJ Office

norman.barao@internationalfruitcompany.com

Henry Kreinces

National Account Executive

NJ Office

henry.kreinces@internationalfruitcompany.com

Alex Bryant

General Manager

alex.bryant@internationalfruitcompany.com

Lizette Salomon

Executive Assistant & Marketing Manager

NJ Office

lizette.salomon@internationalfruitcompany.com

Administrative:

Joe Oremus

Operations Manager

NJ Office

joe.oremus@internationalfruitcompany.com

Colin O'Brien

Quality Control & Inventory Manager

NJ Office

colin.o'brien@internationalfruitcompany.com

Lori Santelli

Accounts Payable Administrator

NJ Office

Lori.Santelli@internationalfruitcompany.com

David Espinoza

CA Office

david.espinoza@internationalfruitcompany.com

Raul Hiriart

Chile Office

raul.hiriart@internationalfruitcompany.com

© 2017 International Fruit Company